Skip to main content
Skip to main content
About Prairie Public

Contact Us

Your comments and questions are important to us. You may write, call, or email Prairie Public, and your correspondence will be routed to the appropriate personnel. Prairie Public office hours are weekdays, 8am-5pm.

Corporate Office
207 North 5th Street
Fargo, ND 58102
PHONE: 701-241-6900
FAX: 701-239-7650

Bismarck Office
1814 North 15th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
PHONE: 701-224-1700

Prairie Public, Manitoba
PO Box 2640
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4B3

TOLL-FREE: 800-359-6900
TTY: 800-366-6888

Key Staff Contacts
John Harris, President & CEO, 701-241-6900
Tina Young, Executive Assistant, 701-241-6900 ext. 545
John Gast, Director of Finance, 701-241-6900 ext. 561
Jack Anderson, Director of Engineering, 701-241-6900 ext. 504
John Peterson, Engineering Operations Manager, 701-241-6900 ext. 503
Gail Widmer, Gaming Manager, 701-241-6900 ext. 516
Jeni Williams, Human Resources/Payroll Manager, 701-241-6900 ext. 522

Bill Thomas, Director of Radio, 701-241-6900 ext. 509
Dave Thompson, News Director, 701-224-1700 ext. 215
Katie David, News Reporter, 701-224-1700 ext. 212
Todd McDonald, News Reporter, 701-241-6900 ext. 616
Danielle Webster, News Reporter, 701-241-6900 ext. 638
Skip Wood, Main Street Producer, 701-241-6900 ext. 622
Ashley Thornberg, Main Street Host, 701-241-6900 ext. 692
Mike Olson, Roots, Rock, and Jazz, 701-241-6900 ext. 615
Scott Prebys, Radio Host/Arts Producer, 701-224-1700 ext. 205

Barbara Gravel, Production Manager, 701-241-6900 ext. 595
Christofer Meissner, Program Manager, 701-241-6900 ext. 517

Troy Davis, Development Director, 701-241-6900 ext. 510
Natalie Hest, Membership Manager, 701-241-6900 ext. 534
Mark Antonishin, Business Development Representative, 204-297-5404
Beth Bradley, Business Development Representative, 701-241-6900 ext. 565
Lowell Loritz, Business Development Representative, 701-224-1700 ext. 206

Marie Offutt, Communications Manager, 701-241-6900 ext. 535
Christine McClellan, Digital Communications Specialist, 701-241-6900 ext. 527
Callista Martinez, Community Engagement Coordinator, 701-241-6900 ext. 528

Education Services
Tim Wollenzien, Education Services Manager, 701-241-6900 ext. 575
Davin Wait, Education Services Associate, 701-241-6900 ext. 525
Troy Jackson, Education Services Associate, 701-241-6900 ext. 526
Johnathan Repoyo, Early Childhood Specialist, 701-241-6900 ext. 537

Learn more about closed captioning.

For LTN transmission scheduling for Fargo and Bismarck, please contact Barbara Gravel at 701-241-6900 ext. 595.

For assistance with our FCC public file, please contact our receptionist at 701-241-6900.

Find resources to assist you in producing for PBS.

U.S. Legal Name: Prairie Public Broadcasting, Inc
Federal Tax ID: 45-0276899
Canadian Legal Name: Prairie Public Television (Manitoba), Inc.
Business Number: 119097913 RR0001

Prairie Public produces radio shows for our 19-station network at two locations. To submit music for radio airplay, please send to the appropriate studio:

The following programs are produced at our Fargo studio.

Send to:
Prairie Public
207 North 5th Street
Fargo, ND 58102

The following programs are produced at our Bismarck studio.

Send to:
Prairie Public
1814 North 15th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501